Why eat everyone else's bread?
Picture
YUCK ALERT!

When you can eat our bread!!!
Picture


We got your 
Z bread


We got your
J D bread


and for a limited time only- We got your 
J bread

In the lastest Breadonomics study, 2 out of 2 tasters agree- 
Our Bread is
Breadiculously Awesome! 
Haitian Approved
See for yourself- 
                      Before                                                         After
Taking orders NOW!!!
Don't forget to ask about our holiday specials!
Picture
Casey F.
11/1/2009 10:23:14 am

ohhhh my worrrrd my heart just skipped a beat when i saw those precious smiles!! is that mendylove on the left?! i miss her.

Reply
5/15/2012 07:18:09 pm

I almost accidentally visited to this site, Because it can let you know more than with.I bookmarked your site!Well, from your blog , I paid a lot of like-minded friends .

Reply



Leave a Reply.