Here is how you can be interactive on the cyberweb and help me out:

1. Tell me what else you want to know more about. More posts? More Pics? More cyber Jams? (feel free to offer songs you think I might like...)
2. Speaking of which, send me things you think I might enjoy reading, looking at, being cyber encouraged by...
3. Lastly, please let me know what is going on in your life...

As for me, a new week lies ahead full of challanges and opportunies. Even so, as I take steps out of my familiar boat of safety and into the seas of a troubled and needy world, I can hear the words of our Master beckoning me, "Take courage! It is I. Don't be afraid' (matt 14:27) - thanks Gary Haugen...
mama reina
9/20/2009 09:40:05 pm

wow jeremy - your blogs are so full of life! only our Savior could make it so - as you are living in such a desolate land. but just like Him to take the very broken and pour into so abundantly.
thanks for giving us glimpses of life there - even more your heart there!
i shore do miss my boy jeremy,

Reply
7/26/2013 12:21:05 pm

Show out your feminine sexiness and graceful charm by wholesale sexy lingerie, sexy costumes ,fashion dresses,sexy bra set and bikini from Wonder Beauty we provide you plentiful choices of fashion dresses online.

Reply



Leave a Reply.