Picture
The Entrance
Picture
Orphan Gangstas/Green Shirt day
Picture
The boys bringing us their laundry
Picture
Our Ophanage

Picture
A classroom in the School next to the Orphanage
Picture
Bug Bites
Katie Caperton
9/26/2009 03:32:40 pm

I am so in love with the little boy in the 2nd picture, 4th from the right! Soo in love!

Reply
Tom Carollo
9/28/2009 08:44:25 am

Hey Jeremy!

I read through your entire blog! I busted out laughing multiple times. I'm also encouraged by your ability to see humor in some of the toughest conditions imaginable. It's like you are truly living out Paul in Philipians where he says, I am learning to be content whether in plenty or in need!

just finished up a week of work, feeling tired, but after reading your stories, wow.

God Bless,
Tom

Reply
Grandmama
9/29/2009 08:21:53 am

Hi Jeremy! I just can't stand to think of you being hungry. Wait til you get back home! Macaroni and Cheese every day if you want it. I am so proud of you and so is Granddaddy and all of us. Know that we all pray for you everyday and for the others with you. Love always, Grandmama

Reply
7/26/2013 12:18:26 pm

Show out your feminine sexiness and graceful charm by wholesale sexy lingerie, sexy costumes ,fashion dresses,sexy bra set and bikini from Wonder Beauty we provide you plentiful choices of fashion dresses online.

Reply



Leave a Reply.