Many of our friends have come together to make art and jewelry for Haiti Relief funds.  Please check it out-100% of what you spend will go directly towards our orphanage and relief efforts.  


http://www.etsy.com/shop/lespwa


All of the pictures used are kids that live in our village or our orphanage...

We also have another ETSY site for those of you who didn't know about it before.. our friend Whitney started it after coming to Haiti in December and seeing the desperate need there even before the earthquake.. she is selling lots of authentic vintage clothes.  Here's a note from her website: "Please continue to buy from our section titled "HAITI"- 100% of the money you SPEND on these items will be sent to the Haitian orphanage, allocated towards earthquake relief."  


http://www.etsy.com/shop/otherpeoplesproperty


we've already sold quite a bit, but are in the process of making much more too!  also, if you'd like to participate in the making of the art or real anything for that matter, please email diana at [email protected]
2/4/2010 02:49:55 am

I just came across your blog and I've really enjoyed it. Great to see your dedication to Haiti, I love it. Feel free to stop by mine as well. mediareporter.weebly.com I do movie reviews and show recaps or add me on twitter adrienne4real

Reply
10/28/2010 02:16:52 am

The blog is very complete and very helpful the pictures you used to understand, really amused me much,if I really like your blog!

Reply
3/17/2011 06:51:38 pm

this website is very good if you are free you can welcome to see

Reply
3/16/2012 03:17:52 pm

Hey! I just would like to give a huge thumbs up for the nice info you will have here on this post. I might be coming back to your blog for more soon.

Reply
5/1/2012 06:05:25 pm

It’s a great tip on Do It yourself stuff. Thanks!

Reply
10/24/2012 01:45:35 pm


The other day, while I was at work, my sister stole my iphone and tested to see if it can survive a twenty five foot drop, just so she can be a youtube sensation. My apple ipad is now broken and she has 83 views. I know this is entirely off topic but I had to share it with someone!

Reply



Leave a Reply.