The team and I are trying to get acclimated to the climate and culture here. 
  • I took a nap today and arose multiple times to a pool of water resting on my eyelids.
  • I have accumulated almost 20 visibal bug bites.  
  • Our house constantly has random people coming in and out at all times of the day.
  • I worked out today running back and forth in the compound and using a jump rope all the while 7 year Peleg mimicked my every move.
  • I sat outside (in the shade) studying creole learning gangster phrases like “pouze boss” from the local Haitian teenagers to the background music of a local choir practicing songs for church sunday.
  • I stood on our roof looking out over the mountains set against the pink sky and golden horizon.
Life is simple here. My skin glistens. I feel at peace. God is good.
3/27/2012 12:44:29 pm

I very much appreciate your themes and your entire network design layout.Several may be encountered before the problem did not have time to solve? I would like to also not without late, because your blog is a lot of fans are very much agree with what you think is also very supportive of your blog.I would like to on behalf of the fans group who support!

Reply
3/27/2012 12:50:52 pm

We should spend the time in this article, I think as long as you read this article will be dedicated.We can even discuss the problem can be raised, but I was going to seize until I looked down.Really good article, thank you, we will enjoy a more exciting article!

Reply
5/15/2012 07:18:48 pm

I almost accidentally visited to this site, Because it can let you know more than with.I bookmarked your site!Well, from your blog , I paid a lot of like-minded friends .

Reply
7/30/2012 05:13:51 pm

Very interesting things in this article, certainly amused when you see all the central points in the point.Have some validity, certainly than on sex. But I will form an opinion until I investigated further. Good article, thank you, we want more!

Reply
7/30/2012 05:21:45 pm

The author of the article so that I was impressed by the understanding, without your amazing reviews, I am afraid it is difficult to find the right way to solve it.Your help to make us more confident, better for the development of the article, I believe I can.Thank you very much!

Reply



Leave a Reply.